Officer Web Site Login

New Districts in Louisiana FBLA for the 2017-18 Membership Year PDF Print E-mail

Due to the growth of District IV, it has become necessary to form two districts out of District IV. Therefore, Allen, Avoyellses, Beauregard, Rapides, and Vernon will comprise one district (District IV), and Calcasieu, Cameron, and Jefferson Davis will comprise the other (District V). Consequently, Louisiana will have seven (7) districts which will go into effect at the end of the 2017 State Leadership Conference.

The State Committee will meet the first weekend in June to finalize the boundaries of all seven districts, but basically they will be as listed below.

Some minor modifications may be made to the following in June.

District I – Northwest Louisiana (current District I)

District II – Northeast Louisiana (current District II)

District III – North Central Louisiana (current District III)

District IV – Allen, Avoyelles, Beauregard, Rapides, and Vernon

District V – Calcasieu, Cameron, and Jefferson Davis

District VI – South Central Louisiana (current District V)

District VII – Southeast Louisiana (current District VI)


Events Calendar

March 2018
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Latest Events

Sun Mar 25
LA FBLA State Leadership Conference
Joomla Templates by Joomlashack