Officer Web Site Login

New Districts in Louisiana FBLA for the 2017-18 Membership Year PDF Print E-mail

Due to the growth of District IV, it has become necessary to form two districts out of District IV. Therefore, Allen, Avoyellses, Beauregard, Rapides, and Vernon will comprise one district (District IV), and Calcasieu, Cameron, and Jefferson Davis will comprise the other (District V). Consequently, Louisiana will have seven (7) districts which will go into effect at the end of the 2017 State Leadership Conference.

The State Committee will meet the first weekend in June to finalize the boundaries of all seven districts, but basically they will be as listed below.

Some minor modifications may be made to the following in June.

District I – Northwest Louisiana (current District I)

District II – Northeast Louisiana (current District II)

District III – North Central Louisiana (current District III)

District IV – Allen, Avoyelles, Beauregard, Rapides, and Vernon

District V – Calcasieu, Cameron, and Jefferson Davis

District VI – South Central Louisiana (current District V)

District VII – Southeast Louisiana (current District VI)

Location to View Online Forms and Download Documents PDF Print E-mail


To view online forms and download all documents from the state web site, click on Membership, then Document Library or the link on the left hand side of the home page - Documents to Download.  Please check the PDF Documents and the Online Forms to submit.

Update Adviser and Chapter Information PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   

Advisers:  You may update your contact information at the following link:



LA FBLA Advisers Group on Facebook PDF Print E-mail

Advisers: Spread the news about the LA FBLA Advisers Group to other advisers around the state. Take this opportunity to share ideas, ask questions, and just network with other advisers!  If you haven't joined yet, click here .  You must be an adviser to join the group.

Follow Louisiana FBLA PDF Print E-mail

Members and Advisers follow Louisiana FBLA on the following social media sites to find out up-to-date information for the membership year.


Twitter:  @lafbla

Instagram:  la_fbla


2017 National Leadership Conference Winners PDF Print E-mail

Congratulations to the 2017 FBLA National Leadership Conference winners from Louisiana.

Ashton Snapp, DeRidder High School - Computer Problem Solving, 8th Place

Davis Ellis, David Griffin, Jacob Haarala, Jalia Payne, and James Strebeck - Ruston High School - Parliamentary Procedure, 10th Place

Sarfraz Ahmed, Cedar Creek School - Who's Who in FBLA, Louisiana Recipient

Rose Jackson, Mansfield High School - Outstanding Local Chapter Adviser, Louisiana Recipient

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>

Page 3 of 3

Events Calendar

March 2018
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Latest Events

Sun Mar 25
LA FBLA State Leadership Conference
Joomla Templates by Joomlashack